Board of Directors

Board of Directors
  • Adam Tinker, Chairman of the Board, Treasurer
  • Melanie Lindsey, President
  • Jenny Newby, Board Member
  • Joe Norskov, Board Member
  • Rob Herchenrider, Board Member

  • Active League Committees
    • Summer League
      • Melanie Lindsey, League Director
      • Joe Norskov, Member
      • Jenny Newby, Member
      • Jacob Thress, Member
      • Adam Tinker, Member

    If you have any questions about our club, its various leagues, or are interested in joining a future league committee, please email either or